Skip to content

Proposal has been Submitted

September 15, 2010

Last night I submited my proposal to the authorities for approval. The moment I left it out of my hands the doubts and potential edits I should have made materialised. Not sure what I will be like after nine months of nursing the full text.

Let the journey begin either way and lets see where it takes us. There is no right or wrong with research, just facts, whatever the result, there will be one.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

